Bihar B.Ed. Admit card 2022 CET Roll No.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga is going to conduct Combined Entrance Test (CET) for admission to two year B.Ed. and Shastri Programmes for all universities running B.Ed. course.

Download Bihar B.Ed. Admit card 2022 (CET)

The entrance test is scheduled to be held on 23 June 2022. The admit card of Bihar B.Ed. entrance exam has been released online. You can get it from link given below.
Bihar CET-B.Ed.-2022 Entrance exam will have 120 multiple-choice questions of one mark each to be answered in two hours time. Total marks of B.Ed. CET exam are 120 out of which candidates of Unreserved Category have to obtain minimum 42 marks to qualify the test. Reserved categories SC/ST/WBC/EBC/Divyaang candidates have to obtain minimum 36 marks to qualify. Negative marking will not be done in this examination for any wrong answers.
Bihar B.Ed. CET Exam Details

Quick details:
Course Name: Two Year B.Ed. and Shiksha Shastri Programme (All Universities of Bihar running B.Ed. Course)
Exam name: Bihar Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Combined Entrance Test (CET)
Nodal University : Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga

Important dates of Bihar B.Ed. CET 2022:
  • Online Application form submission: from 25 April to 17 May 2022
  • Exam Date: 23 June 2022
  • Admit card release date: 13 June 2022
  • Result date: 08 July 2022
  • Online Registration for Choice Fillingg and Preference of Colleges/Institutions: 12 to 26 July 2022
  • 1st Round College Allotment: 02 August 2022

How to download Bihar B.Ed. Admit card 2022

Candidates have to visit the direct link below and on that page, click on sign in. Then they have to sign in using their email address and password.

After successful sign in, candidates will be able to download their roll no.
Participating Universities:

  • Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
  • Patliputra University, Patna
  • Patna University, Patna
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  • Jai Prakash University, Chapra
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna
  • Munger University, Munger
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  • Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
  • Purnea University, Purnea
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

Official website:
Important links:
Download Admit card