CUET UG Result 2023 Marks Score card

National Testing Agency (NTA) has conducted Common University Entrance Test (CUET) (UG) – 2023 for admission into the Undergraduate Programmes in all the Central Universities (CUs) in India under the Ministry of Education, (MoE) for the academic year 2023-24 in 9 phases.
The written exam was held from 21 May to 05 June 2023 in 13 language mediums at various examination Centres located in 285 cities across India and 23 cities outside India. CUET is a common platform providing equal opportunities to candidates across the country.

CUET (UG) 2023 Result & Score card

Latest News:
15 July 2023:
NTA has declared Result for CUET UG 2023 Entrance exam on its website You can check your marks from direct link below.
The result will be on the basis of final answer key. NTA will not entertain any grievance with regard to answer key(s) after the declaration of result/NTA Score. Raw (actual) marks obtained by the candidates in different shifts/sessions will be converted to NTA Score for multi-shift papers.
The scores of CUET UG 2023 will be valid for this session only. Score card will be declared online and a direct link to check it will be provided here.
Candidates are advised to download their Score Cards for CUET (UG) – 2023 from the website after declaration. Earlier NTA Completed Application forms submission for CUET UG 2023 from 09 February to 30 March, 2023 (up to 9:00 pm).
List of Central Universities:
  • Aligarh Muslim University
  • Assam University
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  • Banaras Hindu University
  • Central University of Andhra Pradesh
  • Central University of South Bihar
  • Central University of Gujarat
  • Central University of Haryana
  • Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  • Central University of Jammu
  • Central University of Jharkhand
  • Central University of Karnataka
  • Central University of Kashmir
  • Central University of Kerala
  • Central University of Odisha
  • Central University of Punjab
  • Central University of Rajasthan
  • Central University of Tamil Nadu
  • Dr. Harisingh Gaur Vishwa Vidyalaya
  • Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  • Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  • Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
  • Jamia Millia Islamia
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  • Manipur University
  • Maulana Azad National Urdu University
  • Mizoram University
  • Nagaland University
  • North Eastern Hill University
  • Pondicherry University
  • Rajiv Gandhi University
  • Sikkim University
  • Tezpur University
  • The English and Foreign Languages University
  • Tripura University
  • University of Allahabad
  • University of Delhi
  • University of Hyderabad
  • Visva Bharati University
  • Mahatma Gandhi Central University
  • Central Sanskrit University, Delhi
  • Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
  • National Sanskrit University
After declaration, a direct link for Result is to be given below. Click on that link and on the result page, enter application number, date of birth and security pin shown on site. You will get information on your results / marks.
Important links: